Everything USB rips off my Intel Thunderbolt ideas without credit (Updated)

Update: Everything USB have since linked to my original post at the bottom of their followup. Thanks, that’s all I was asking for.


Here’s my post about Thunderbolt on February 24. Here’s Everything USB’s post on February 25, a day later. Below is a screenshot of their article with my comment (indicated by the red arrow) linking to my post explaining why Thunderbolt is likely to be a failure. Now here’s their followup post yesterday, in which they blatantly rip off my ideas without any credit whatsoever. I don’t mind serving as inspiration for other bloggers, but I’d also appreciate some credit …


Author: jdrch

ISTJ, Rice Owl, UF Gator, mechanical engineer. STEM, sports, music, movies, humor. Account mine only & unaffiliated.


