New WordPress blog!

As promised yesterday, I’ve created a new /jdrch blog at WordPress. If you’re 1 of the 1 people who follow me (I honestly have no idea how many people subscribe to this, and I’m not sure I want to know either), you should switch over to that and delete this RSS feed from your reader.

Unfortunately, I can’t actually move my Posterous content to WordPress yet (if ever) because of apparent difficulties between the 2 services. Therefore, while I will no longer post anything meaningful to this blog, it will remain accessible to all.

Author: jdrch

ISTJ, Rice Owl, UF Gator, mechanical engineer. STEM, sports, music, movies, humor. Account mine only & unaffiliated.


